2020  Fixtures are now on the 'Fixtures' page

Club Sponsors

please support them by clicking on Image

ABE logo.png

2019 Club Championship Winners

Auto - Arthur More

Junior - Harley Pricket

SW 85 - Lincoln Hasted

BW 85 - William Hyett

Senior - James Hyett

AMX - Brad Priest

Vet - Phil Coid

Novice - Daniel Griffiths

2021 License Application

The 2021 licence is now available from the Nora92 Motorsport website, use the button below.

Club Membership is now also available for 2021, this is done through goracemx and is £25 for the year. We are working closely with MX Partners to get our members an exclusive discount on MX Products, details to follow.

The online booking for 2020 requires full payment for meetings .  We will no longer take FaceBook bookings.

If you don't book in online, and turn up on the day there will be an additional fee of £5 late entry and the risk of class being full.

Race fees are non-refundable without a doctors note if you book out after Thursday before the meeting.

You will also incur an admin fee of £5 if you book out after the Thursday deadline.


In the event of the meeting being cancelled, your payment will be carried over to the next meeting or refund can be given.

You will need to register on GoRaceMX which only takes a few minutes. All details are secure and only avaiable to the organising club. You do not need to give your address, just put a dash (-) in.